Being a Uber Driver

I just started driving for Uber and it was scary the first passenger I picked up but as we drove to her destination she warmed up to me and we started talking about a lot of different stuff “oh my word” it was a great experience to have a customer answer questions about things you are scared to do. When she got out of the car I swiped my phone to the right for ending ride your payment is calculated right there in seconds. So as I drove to the “High In Demand” area there was another alert to pick up another passenger I slid my phone to the left to accept the rider. It was a student going home from school as he got in we spoke I slid the phone to the right to start the drive, it was a 30-40 minute ride you have a map of where you are going on your phone so there is no reason to get lost but getting to his destination was a little tricky he got me there I made sure he got in the door, then proceeded to another I was on a roll  but to say I was having fun after each ride I was paid instantly in my account was amazing. Some that you pick up are skeptical to get in the car with you but don’t fret just be cool and drop the window ask for the person name and if they want to ride they will if not they wont so never take it personal enjoy your time on a daily basis no matter

http://teamgoodlife.com/tanderson

2 thoughts on “Being a Uber Driver”

Leave a comment